Staff Directory

Finance & Administration
LAST FIRST TITLE EXT. EMAIL
Bazor Yvonne Financial Accountant 203 ybazor@montereyairport.com
Bergholz Timothy Deputy Executive Director of Finance & Administration 201 tbergholz@montereyairport.com
Fahselt Jennifer Coordinator of Communications and Community Affairs 200 jennifer@montereyairport.com
Guerrero Myrna Accounting Specialist - AR 210 mguerrero@montereyairport.com
Kim Laura Confidential Assistant 224 lkim@montereyairport.com
La Pier Michael Executive Director NA mike@montereyairport.com
Park Mi Ra Human Resources 202 ask-hr@montereyairport.com
Porter Amanda Office Technician 206 amandap@montereyairport.com
Weiss Shelley Accounting Specialist - AP 204 sweiss@montereyairport.com
Planning & Development
LAST FIRST TITLE EXT. EMAIL
Johanson Dan Project Manager 209 djohanson@montereyairport.com
Morello Chris Senior Planning Manager of Development & Environment 212 cmorello@montereyairport.com
Winfield Patricia Office Technician 208 pwinfield@montereyairport.com
Operations
LAST FIRST TITLE EXT. EMAIL
Griggs Ken Operations Manager 221 kgriggs@montereyairport.com
Not Filled Operations Supervisor 217 NA
Police
LAST FIRST TITLE EXT. EMAIL
Garcia Louis Police Records & Operations Executive Assistant 214 lgarcia@montereyairport.com
Hoyne Jeff Chief of Police 213 jhoyne@montereyairport.com
Porter Al Police Commander 216 aporter@montereyairport.com
Maintenance
LAST FIRST TITLE EXT. EMAIL
Aten Joseph Maintenance Lead Worker 205 jaten@montereyairport.com
O'Neil John Maintenance Manager 218 joneil@montereyairport.com