Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Finance & Administration
LAST FIRST TITLE EXT. EMAIL
Auker Amanda Executive Assistant 206 aauker@montereyairport.com
Bazor Yvonne Financial Accountant 203 ybazor@montereyairport.com
Bergholz Timothy Deputy Executive Director of Finance & Administration 201 tbergholz@montereyairport.com
Coordinator of Communications and Community Affairs 200
Guerrero Myrna Accounting Specialist - AR 210 mguerrero@montereyairport.com
Reception Desk 224 receptionist@montereyairport.com
La Pier Michael Executive Director NA mike@montereyairport.com
Park Mi Ra Human Resources 202 ask-hr@montereyairport.com
Weiss Shelley Accounting Specialist - AP 204 sweiss@montereyairport.com
Planning & Development
LAST FIRST TITLE EXT. EMAIL
Johanson Dan Project Manager 209 djohanson@montereyairport.com
Morello Chris Senior Planning Manager of Development & Environment 212 cmorello@montereyairport.com
Winfield Patricia Executive Assistant / Properties 208 pwinfield@montereyairport.com
Operations
LAST FIRST TITLE EXT. EMAIL
Curtis Mark Operations Supervisor 217 mcurtis@montereyairport.com
Executive Assistant 214
Griggs Ken Operations Manager 221 kgriggs@montereyairport.com
Knight Zachary Operations Supervisor 216 zknight@montereyairport.com
Maintenance
LAST FIRST TITLE EXT. EMAIL
Aten Joseph Maintenance Lead Worker 205 jaten@montereyairport.com
O'Neil John Maintenance Manager 218 joneil@montereyairport.com