Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Finance & Administration
LAST FIRST TITLE EXT. EMAIL
- - Reception Desk 224 receptionist@montereyairport.com
- - Human Resources - ask-hr@montereyairport.com
Auker Amanda Executive Assistant | Administration & Digital Media 206 aauker@montereyairport.com
Bazor Yvonne Financial Accountant 203 ybazor@montereyairport.com
Bergholz Timothy Deputy Executive Director of Finance & Administration 201 tbergholz@montereyairport.com
Guerrero Myrna Accounting Specialist | AR 210 mguerrero@montereyairport.com
La Pier Michael Executive Director NA mike@montereyairport.com
Weiss Shelley Accounting Specialist | AP 204 sweiss@montereyairport.com
Planning & Development
LAST FIRST TITLE EXT. EMAIL
Johanson Dan Project Manager 209 djohanson@montereyairport.com
Morello Chris Deputy Director of Strategy & Development 212 cmorello@montereyairport.com
Winfield Patricia Executive Assistant | Properties 208 pwinfield@montereyairport.com
Operations and Maintenance
LAST FIRST TITLE EXT. EMAIL
- - Badging Office 214 badging@montereyairport.com
Robare Whitney Superintendent of Field Operations 216 wrobare@montereyairport.com
Curtis Mark Operations Supervisor 217 mcurtis@montereyairport.com
Griggs Ken Operations Manager 221 kgriggs@montereyairport.com
Aten Joseph Maintenance Lead Worker 205 jaten@montereyairport.com
O'Neil John Maintenance Manager 218 joneil@montereyairport.com